Little do you know what power the title holds over you.  This is such a powerful statement to wake up, through out the day and last thought for the night that it can and will completely change your life and your entire profile.  

Sometimes even I forget it when I get busy but when I remember it and put it back in my thought process through out the day it changes every aspect of who I am perceived and how I perceive those around me. 

If you are walking and waking without a lifeline, I’ll lend you mine.  This is your life “on a cloud.”  It will pull you up and it will strengthen you.  To me the most powerful verse the bible has and what seems most inspirational speeches, scripts and teachings all come down to.

In the last few months and for the days to follow this is my lifeline. 

I’ll tell you soon enough about our “Melissa.”  A beautiful person who would give her last cent to help someone else and yet couldn’t help herself out of her own pain.